Holiday Gift Picks from A-Z

The most wonderful time of year is here! The holidays (shopping) season is upon us! I really love everything about the holidays: the music, shopping (sales!), festive decorations, and food… lots and lots of food. There really is nothing I dislike. I don’t even mind trying to find parking at insanely busy malls or longer than usual checkout lines. To celebrate the first shopping weekend of the season, I am sharing my A-Z shopping guide. It includes items from my wish list as well as thinks I am hoping to pick up for family and friends. Enjoy šŸ™‚

Adele: 25 is Adele’s first album in 4 years and it is epic! I have been listening non-stop since it came out last week.

A for Adele

Personalized Book: I picked up one of the for Dash and one for his cousin Xander for Christmas this year!

b is for book

Clarisonic Mia: I use this religiously every day. Great gift for mom, sister or friend!

clarisonic

Denim: Greg is in need of of a denim upgrade this year. I think this pair will be his new favorite!

denim

Eyegoodies: This pair of Karen Walker Super Duper Strength Sunglasses has been on my wish list for a while now.

eyegoodies

Burt’s Bees Family Jammies: Who doesn’t love being matchy-matchy?! These topped Oprah’s favorite things list this year. I picked upĀ the gray ones in the perfect sizes for the whole family.

family jammies

Gloves: Some how I always lose one. This year, I will keep an extra close eye on this gorgeous pair!

gloves

Hope for the Holidays: I am a new fan of Philosophy’s Hope line. This gift set is a great way to try out a few of my favorite products.

hope

Sonix iPhone Case: I got a beautiful new rose gold 6s iPhone a couple months ago and would love to top it with this beautiful case.

phone case

J.Crew Everything: J. Crew is outfitting my family for the holidays. Here are a few pieces we picked up. PS- J. Crew is having a great 30% off sale on most items and J.Crew Factory has everything priced at 50% off. Stock up!

 

IKEA Play Kitchen: Dash loves playing in our kitchen so we just might get him one of his very own this year.

kitchen

Living Proof No Frizz Set: This is the absolute best product I have found for my hair. This gift set is a great way to try it out.

living proof

Freshly PickedĀ Moccs: Dash may or may not have 10 pairs already but we are definitely adding to his collection for Christmas. Freshly Picked just had their annual Black Tuesday sale and I am excited to get some great deals from some of our other favorite mock shops like Sweet n’ Swag and Bare Soles Moccasins.

moccs

Novelty Tees: I love shopping small and have found some awesome shops like Wild World Clothing, Trilogy Design Co, and Slyfox Threads to outfit Dash. I have already picked up these two new tees and look forward to scooping up a few more during the holiday sales.

ho ho yo

OMG Bag: I have mentioned this beauty before, but it is the absolute best bag for work/travel. I have the army green one, but I have been lusting after this classic black one.

omg

The Mindy ProjectĀ Pencil Set: These are sold out, but I am obsessed with this show and these beautiful pencils that feature some of Mindy’s best quotes. “A best friend isn’t a person. It’s a tier,” “Life, liberty & chicken wings,” and “love me in a way I can show on Instagram” are a few of my favorites! I will be stalking this store until they are restocked!

pencils

Quilted Boots: I have had the same pair of Sorel boots for the last 3 winters. They are still in excellent shape but they could use some new friends in the closet.

boots

RH Baby and Child Robes and Slippers: These are just adorable! I can’t wait to wrap Dash up in the charcoal one.

robe and slippers

May Designs Stationery: I picked up personalized stationary for my sister in laws this year. Such a fun gift to give and receive!

stationery

Land of Nod Teepee: I can’t wait to get Dash his own little hide away!

teepee

Unique Picks: Items like theĀ Toothbrush-Wringer,Ā J.Crew pocket dial, and Macaron KitĀ are great choices for those on your list that are hard to shop for.

Vintage Honey Shop Necklaces: This is a great gift for new moms. They are also great for baby showers and Mother’s Day.

vintage honey shop

Apple Watch: I have been eyeing this since it came out and decided this Ā beautiful rose gold one will go great with my new phone!

apple watch.jpg

XX XX Infant/Toddler Scarf: Mama Sew Happy has the coolest scarfs for stylish tots. This is the perfect accessory for Dash’s holiday looks.

scarf

Yeti Tee: Yetis are the new reindeer this holiday season šŸ™‚

yeti

Zara Must Haves: By now you probably know about my love affair with Zara Kids. I suspect a few of these items will end up under the tree.

 

Happy Shopping Everyone!!

One thought on “Holiday Gift Picks from A-Z

Leave a Reply

